Serving at Logos

Positions Available for the 2018-2019 School Year

  • Middle School English Teacher
  • Special Education Teacher; ELL Teacher; Very Able and Talented Teacher (Please contact Andy Gordon: agordon@asianhope.org)

          Logos International school is an accredited international school with an enrollment of approximately 350 students and has been in operation since September 2002. Logos is dedicated to academic excellence in providing a well-rounded, quality, Christian education to students from all ethnic and socioeconomic backgrounds. Upon graduation, students will be equipped to view all aspects of life from a biblical perspective, to serve and help transform their communities for Christ, and to pursue further education.

          Logos is accredited through the Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI) and the California based Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC).  

          Interested applicants, please email your cover letter and CV/resume to:

          Elementary Principal, Mike Belloni, mbelloni@asianhope.org

          Middle and High School Principal, Joy Young jyoung@asianhope.org

                  

          Positions at other Asian Hope Schools

           

          2019-2020 School Year

          We are now accepting cv's for Primary teachers for the 2019-2020 school year. 

           Applicants must submit a letter of application (one side of A4) and CV initially.  A Skype interview will be arranged and an application form sent to any candidates that are short listed.

          Please email Head of Primary, Karen Tubbs ktubbs@asianhope.org,

          Pam Sephton, Director of Education, at psephton@asianhope.org and

          Head of Early Years, Carol Waddell cwaddell@asianhope.org ,

          Head of Special Needs, Andy Gordon agordon@asianhope.org 

          Please send to applicable e-mail addresses, thanks.

          For more information please see the documents listed below:

          Applications should be submitted as soon as possible.